Save The Duck Tower


Who's Going


Buy Tickets

www.codeword-sf.com

Details

Join the Duck Pond as we bring the Early Bird Special back to San Francisco for our 2016 Fundraiser Bash! Featuring your favorite Duckpond DJs and Friends, including DJs from Space Cowboys, Opulent Temple, Dusty Rhino, Airpusher Collective, The Janky Barge & Brass Tax:

★ Cosmic Selector (Opulent Temple): https://soundcloud.com/cosmic-selector
★ Deckard (Space Cowboys): https://soundcloud.com/deckard-dj
★ Matt Haze (Janky Barge): https://soundcloud.com/matthaze
★ Jessica Stanell (Airpusher): https://soundcloud.com/jessicastanell
★ Cptn Jay (Airpusher): https://soundcloud.com/cptn-jay
★ DJ Phleck (Janky Barge): https://soundcloud.com/djphleck
★ Mystr Hatchet (Dusty Rhino): https://soundcloud.com/mystr_hatchet
★ Marky Ray (Brass Tax): https://soundcloud.com/marky_ray
★ Rrrus (Space Cowboys): https://soundcloud.com/rrrus

... and more!

For 10 years, the Duck Pond has lit up Burning Man with our Early Bird Special Sunday night party, frosty beers, and our World Famous Playa Specials.

But we need your help! The Duck Tower has been faithfully serving Funky Town for many years, and needs some help getting back to the playa. We're throwing this party to raise funds to get her into ship-shape, guaranteeing you'll have a trusty beacon to get you Home. We're raising money to help fund bringing the Duck Tower back to the playa in full force for 2016.

Duck Pond Presents: Save the Duck Tower
Friday, June 17 9pm-2am @ Codeword SF
917 Folsom St, SF CA
$20 Presale available at http://www.codeword-sf.com
21+ with Photo ID

Music

The best night of your life.
Every night.

With Up All Night Gold you can go out and enjoy the best artists every single night. Subscribe today and party like a baller.

Join Gold